Editorial Team

Managing Editor

Associate Editor

Advisory Board Members

Editorial Board Members

Editorial Assistant

 

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Sumaira Rehman

Rector, Superior University Lahore, Pakistan

 

Managing Editor

Dr. Sami Ullah Bajwa

Dean, Faculty of Business and Management Sciences

Superior University Lahore Pakistan

Email: editor.ijmres@ superior.edu.pk

 

Associate Editors

Dr. Muhammad Zia Aslam

Assistant Professor & Research Advisor

Faculty of Business and Management Sciences (FBMS)

Superior University Lahore, Pakistan

Email: muhammad.zia@superior.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Nadia Nasir

Professor & Program Leader Research Degree

Faculty of Business and Management Sciences (FBMS)

Superior University Lahore, Pakistan

Email: nadia.nasir@superior.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saeed Meo

Assistant Professor of Finance

Sunway University Malaysia

Email: saeedk8khan@gmail.com 

Prof. Dr.Mohd Zaini Abdul Karim

Professor of Economics

School of Economics, Finance and Banking

Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: zaini500@uum.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahbaz

Professor of Economics (Energy)                                                  

Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China

Email: muhammad@bit.edu.cn

Dr. Arshian Sharif

Associate Professor of Financial Analysis and Policy

Sunway Business School

Sunway University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email: arshian.aslam@gmail.com

Dr. Nadeem Akhtar

Assistant Professor, Business and Management

Yanbu University College, Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

Email: muhammadn@rcyci.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Atif Nawaz

Associate Professor of Economics

Department of Economics

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan

Email: atif.nawaz@iub.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Raza

Assistant professor of Management Science and Engineering

UE Business School

Division of Management and Administrative Sciences

University of Education Lahore, Pakistan

Email: kashif.raza@ue.edu.pk

 

Editorial Assistant 

Qurat-ul-ain Mir

Faculty of Business and Management Sciences (FBMS)

Superior University, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: quratulain.mir@superior.edu.pk

 

Advisory Board Member

Prof. Dr. M. Kabir Hassan

Professor of Finance

Department of Economics and Finance

University of New Orleans, New Orleans

Email: mhassan@uno.edu

Prof. Dr. Bruno S Sergi

Professor of International Economics

The University of Messina, Italy

Email: bsergi@unime.it

Dr. Enkeleda Lulaj

Professor of Finance and Accounting

Faculty of Management in Tourism, Hospitality and Environment

University Haxhi Zeka, Kosovo

Email: enkeleda.lulaj@unhz.eu

Dr. Ashraful Ferdous Chowdhury

Associate Professor of Islamic Finance

Department of Business Administration

Shahjalal University of Science & Technology (SUST), Bangladesh 

Email:  ashraful_ferdous@yahoo.com

Dr. Fatima Farooq

Associate Professor of Economics

School of Economics

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan Pakistan

Email: fatimafarooq@bzu.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Syed Ali Raza

Professor of Finance & Director Academics

Iqra University Karachi, Pakistan

Email: syed_aliraza@hotmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Fatma Dilvin Taşkın Yeşilova

Professor of Finance

Faculty of Business

Yasar University, Izmir Turkey

Email: dilvin.taskin@yasar.edu.tr

Dr. Kazi Sohag         

Associate Professor of Energy Economics    

Head of the Laboratory for International and Regional Economics

Graduate School of Economics and Management, Ural Federal University, Russia

Email: ksokhag@urfu.ru

Dr. Anoop S Kumar   

Assistant Professor of International Finance    

Gulati institute of finance and taxation India, India

Email: skumar@gift.res.in

Dr. Md. Mahmudul Haque

Senior Lecturer of Islamic Finance

Labuan Faculty of International Finance

University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia

Email: mahmudul.haque@ums.edu.my

Dr. Alade Ayodeji, Ademokoya

Lecturer in Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Faculty of Humanities, Management and Social Sciences

Kwara State University, Malete, Nigeria

Email: alade.ademokoya@kwasu.edu.ng

Dr. Noman Arshed

Assistant Professor of Economics

Department of Economics 

University of Education, Lahore, Pakistan

Email:  noman.arshed@ue.edu.pk 

Dr. Qasim Ali Nisar

Adjunct Senior Lecturer of Organizational Behavior 

Faculty of Social Sciences and Leisure Management

Taylor's University, Malaysia

Email: qasim.nisar@taylors.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Asif Qureshi

Associate Professor of Human Resource Management  

Faculty of Business Administration

Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi, Pakistan

Email: qureshimuhammadasif@gmail.com

Dr. Raima Nazar

Assistant Professor of Economics

Department of Economics

The Women University, Multan, Pakistan

Email: raima.6343@wum.edu.pk

Dr. Kiran Jameel        

Assistant Professor of Accounting & Finance 

Institute of Business and Management Pakistan (IOBM), Karachi, Pakistan

Email: kiran.jameel@iobm.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Samina Sabir 

Professor of Development Economics     

Kashmir Institute of Economics

University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Muzaffarabad, Pakistan

Email: samina.sabir@ajku.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Hafeez

Assistant Professor of Management Sciences and Engineering

Institute of Business Management Sciences

University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan

Email: Muhammad.Hafeez@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Noshaba Aziz

Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics

Shandong University of Technology, Zibo, China

Email: noshabaaziz@yahoo.com 

Dr. Sumayya Chughtai

Assistant Professor of Finance

Department of Business Administration

Faculty of Management Sciences

International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Email: sumayya.chughtai@iiu.edu.pk